togoanna.blogg.se

3d binaural headphones
3d binaural headphones











3d binaural headphones
  1. #3d binaural headphones android
  2. #3d binaural headphones Bluetooth
  3. #3d binaural headphones professional

#3d binaural headphones Bluetooth

I was amazed as I listened to the development team talk about plans for the product on an internet radio show some time before, developing a Bluetooth profile to record HQ stereo for one thing, creating a product to record binaural 3D audio that would pare with my Smartphone was the icing on the cake.

3d binaural headphones

I have heavily tested for the past year+ and feel that this gives me enough experience to give my honest opinion about the product. I received my beta Verse unit in April 2016. No special speakers or algorithms required as long as you’re wearing any pair headphones. Share your 3d audio videos and sound recordings via email, social media and text message straight from the app. Visually impaired users can find helpful recording tips by pressing the settings button inside the app. Seamlessly pair high-quality audio to your video camera with zero latency and listen to concert videos, podcasts, adventures and home videos come to life like never before.įor Visually impaired users, Hooke Audio is 100% accessible using Voiceover. It also doubles as a field recorder, put your device in your pocket and record 3d audio on the fly. The Hooke Audio app accesses your camera to bring your smartphone videos to life in 3D Audio. When you listen back (with headphones) you’ll feel like you’re there.

#3d binaural headphones professional

Record WIRELESS binaural 3D Audio and 3D Sound using the Hooke Verse available at Turn your device into a professional field recorder with the Hooke Audio app.ģD Audio is sound captured identically to the way your ears hears audio. With the Hooke Verse, your videos and recordings can have professional binaural 3D audio. With the Hooke Audio recording cable, you can capture 3D audio to any device, even if they don’t have Bluetooth.

#3d binaural headphones android

With the free Hooke Audio mobile app, you can capture 3D audio wirelessly to your iOS or Android device using Hooke’s proprietary Bluetooth recording codec. Your listeners will feel like they’re there. Once captured, Hooke Verse’s 3D audio can be experienced on any pair of headphones or two channel system, no special speakers or algorithms required. Specially placed mics allow you to capture sound like you actually hear it. Hooke Verse is a pair of Bluetooth headphones that incorporate binaural microphones designed to capture 3D audio. That is rare, and for that I thank you.ĭescription of Hooke Verse from Website.” As a totally blind user, I appreciate the fact that accessibility was definitely not an after thought, but was built-in to apps for various platforms from the outset of the project. The Hooke Verse, has, in fact, changed the way I record 3D Audio into my smart phone. I also can’t tell you how thankful I am to have been able to test a beta hardware unit for a little over a year, and watch as the iOS app grew into what it is today. I have watched as closely as I could as this product came from an amazing idea, to a wearable reality. I honestly can’t tell you guys how proud I am for your perseverance, for at least 2 years. I first learned of the Hooke Verse, in Summer 2015, from an article at the Apple Vis website, written by one of it’s developers Anthony Mattana. Listen to Drew Weber’s audio overview of the newly released HookeAudio Verse Bluetooth Binaural Microphone.įind more info about the Hooke Verse at the Hooke Audio Website.













3d binaural headphones